kascekit.blogg.se

Pingzapper dc
Pingzapper dc





pingzapper dc

I also may be on some completely wrong track here, since the forums dont respond either during those events, and that one I can not explain with plain package-loss That 1 minute forced pause "another user is currently logged in" after disconnecting in the middle of the swamps made me believe in god every single time, lol

#Pingzapper dc Patch#

via better data-coding) seems like a pretty big deal to me - but again, I've got no experience in programming, so.Īt least after patch we´re allowed to log-in earlier, right after DC Restructuring to make it more robust (e.g. Most games only lag a bit harder/longer when experiencing some package-loss, AO seem to completely drop every connection. The current issues make it look like they have no such features at all. Like - data gets divided onto several intervals/packages, so when only a few single bits drop, the data can still get recovered via decoding. I don't know how exactly the networking and the data-transport work in detail, but I know that there are ways to minimize the errors by for example doing some kind of data-coding. From my experience and research, it's likely due to interference or heavy load on the transatlantic communication cable.Īs stated before, AO seems to be more sensitive with this than other connections.







Pingzapper dc